UGA Student Government Association

The organized voice for every student at the University of Georgia.

Newly appointed Senators inaugurated to fill Student Life and Vacant Senate Seats for 2013 – 2014 term

2013 - 2014 Senate Inaguration

On September 3, 2013 , during SGA’s second Senate of the Fall semester, newly appointed Senators were inaugurated to fill the Student Life Seats and Vacant Senate Seats for 2013 – 2014 term.

The following students were inaugurated and will be serving as Senators for their perspective student bodies.

Terry College of Business

  • Andrew Roberts
  • Johnelle Simpson
  • Alex Jordan

Family and Consumer Sciences

  • Tyler Baker

Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communications

  • Hadley Dreibelbis

College of Pharmacy

  • Harrison Jozefczyk¬†

College of Forestry

  • Scott Hendrickson

College of Public Health

  • Abigail Meller

College of Social Work

  • Megan Gallagher

Greek Life

  • Daniel Grantham
  • Hilary Hilgers¬†

South Campus

  • Alexandria Ross

Political Organizations

  • Nathan Williams


  • Drew Jacoby
  • Adam Corwin

Religious Organizations

  • Kathleen Wilson


  • Robert Boggs
  • Taylor Stubblefield
  • Cambridge Horton

Service Organizations

  • Sarah Hughes


  • Travis Fetchko


  • Nicholas Snider


This entry was posted on September 4, 2013 by in Legislation, Press Releases and tagged , , .

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: